Contact Us

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine (OUHSC) / Irwin H. Brown Office of Continuing Professional Development

Toll Free: (888) 682-6348
Local: (405) 271-2350
Fax: (405) 271-3087

E-mail: cme@ouhsc.edu

General Mail (not packages):
P.O. Box 26901, AAT-4000
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901

Packages Only: 
Andrews Academic Tower, Suite 4000
800 Stanton L. Young Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Irwin H. Brown Office of Continuing Professional Development Staff

Susie E. Dealy, M.Ed.
Staff Assistant
Phone: (405) 271-2350 ext: 1 
On-campus ext: 46323
Email: Susie-Dealy@ouhsc.edu

 

Ephelders Lipscomb
Account Specialist
Phone: (405) 271-2350 ext: 6  
On-campus ext: 46313 
Email:
Ephelders-Lipscomb@ouhsc.edu 

Margie Miller, M.S., C.P.P.
CPD Consultant
Phone: (405) 271-2350 ext: 5
On-campus ext: 46311 
Email: Margie-Miller@ouhsc.edu

 

Myrna Rae Page, M.P.H., C.H.E.S.
Director 
Phone: (405) 271-2350 ext: 3 
On-campus ext. 46314 
E-mail: Myrna-Page@ouhsc.edu

 

 

Jan L. Quayle, B.S.
Educational Coordinator
Phone: (405) 271-2350 ext: 8  
On-campus ext: 46312
Email: Jan-Quayle@ouhsc.edu

Chittur A. Sivaram, M.D., F.A.C.C.
David Ross Boyd Professor & Vice Chief |Cardiovascular Section
Director | Cardiovascular Fellowship Training Program
Associate Dean |Continuing Professional Development
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Email: Chittur-Sivaram@ouhsc.edu